Officers and Trustees

The Greenwood Historical Society is governed by a Board of Trustees consisting of four officers and six trustees elected by our members each September at our annual meeting. All officers are elected for one-year terms and trustees for three-year terms. For the year 2016-2017 the Board of Trustees is as follows:
Will Chapman, President
Hugh (Cubby) Swan, Vice-president
Julia Bennett, Treasurer
Jim Bennett, Secretary
Clarence (Bud) Howe, Trustee (term ends 2020)
Gary (Butch) Fuller, Trustee (term ends 2020)
Blaine Mills, Trustee (term ends 2019)
Susan Vacca, Trustee (term ends 2019)
Denise Swan, Trustee (term ends 2018)
Richard Schneider, Trustee (term ends 2018)